You are here:  Home  >  All News  >  Current Article

Independence from the Qing Dynasty on December 29, 1911. However, the newly established Mongolian government was too weak to resist the occupation of the Republic of China in 1919 and later White Russia in early 1921. After ousting Roman von Ungern-Sternberg’s forces, the new communist government was officially established on June 11, 1921.

By   /   December 29, 2015  /   No Comments

mongolia flag

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

China research vessel continues expedition in South China Sea

Read More →
Skip to toolbar